Skip to content
Fusele Games

How to Obtain the Condemnation Unique Dagger in Diablo 4


Diablo 4 Condemnation

Rogue players aiming to utilize the Twisting Blades build in Diablo 4 will undoubtedly desire the Condemnation dagger. However, as a unique item, it can be challenging to acquire in Sanctuary. This guide aims to assist you in finding the Condemnation dagger as you progress and develop your character.

Where to Find Condemnation in Diablo 4

The Condemnation dagger can be obtained by defeating World Bosses, completing Nightmare Dungeons, or opening chests during Helltide events. Nightmare Dungeons have proven to be the most reliable source of Unique items, offering not only valuable loot but also ample experience. Engaging in World Boss battles and participating in Helltide events can also yield rewarding results. These activities offer increased opportunities to secure unique items and improve your chances of obtaining Condemnation.

However, Unique items can potentially drop from various activities when playing on World Tier 3 or higher. This means that simply engaging in combat or looting containers always carries a small chance of obtaining a unique item. To increase your chances significantly, tackle challenging content on World Tier 4 difficulty.

By following these strategies and venturing into the most challenging realms of Diablo 4, you increase your odds of acquiring the highly sought-after Condemnation dagger. Prepare yourself for epic battles and seize the power that this unique item bestows upon your Rogue character.

Armed with this knowledge, Rogue adventurers can embark on their quest to secure the Condemnation dagger in Diablo 4. Remember to challenge World Bosses, conquer Nightmare Dungeons, and embrace the perils of Helltide events. May fortune favor your endeavors, brave Rogue, and may the Condemnation dagger become an extension of your unparalleled might.

About Diablo 4

Diablo 4, developed and published by Blizzard Entertainment, is an immersive multiplayer-only action role-playing game released in 2023.  Diablo IV offers players the opportunity to embark on thrilling adventures by creating a character from a diverse range of five playable classes: Barbarian, Druid, Necromancer, Rogue, or Sorcerer. Utilizing their unique skills and abilities, players engage in combat to complete quests and immerse themselves in the captivating world of Diablo 4.